Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Parsha Study (on Zoom)

Past Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This opportunity to study the weekly parsha (Torah portion) is free of charge and led by Beth Shalom members. Contact Melani at melanibaker@bethshalomseattle.org for the Zoom information to join.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782