Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Classes - Adult Learning

Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Choose between Hebrew I, Beyond the Aleph Bet with Gus Feliu, and Prayerbook Hebrew with Sharon Greenberg

More info on all Hebrew classes here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784