Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

1969 Board Officers

The Governing body of Congregation Beth Shalom is its Board of Directors.

Board of Directors 2021-2022


Nancy Simon

Past President
Norbert Sorg

President Elect
Rich Brodsky

Vice President
Jody Mizrahi

Scott Cohen

School Board Chair
Gwyneth Cunningham Parmar


The Board's Public Statements Policy is available here.

The Beth Shalom Privacy Policy is available here.

To send feedback to the Board, email here.

Directors at Large

  • Aviad Benzikry
  • Hershel Berg
  • Craig Chosiad
  • Marc Cohen
  • Darin Dalmat
  • Kayla Higgins
  • Jeff Ross
  • Matt Saunders
  • Diana Steeble
  • Orly Steinberg
  • Ted Stern
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782