Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Classes - Adult Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More info on all Hebrew classes here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784