Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Committee After Lunch Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Saturday, January 11, 2025 11 Tevet 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 8, 2025 10 Shevat 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 8, 2025 8 Adar 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Saturday, April 12, 2025 14 Nisan 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Saturday, May 10, 2025 12 Iyyar 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Saturday, June 14, 2025 18 Sivan 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

12. Saturday, July 12, 2025 16 Tammuz 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Saturday, August 9, 2025 15 Av 5785

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The CBS Social Action Committee subcommittees will be hosting various learning sessions and speakers after Shabbat lunch at 1 PM on the second weekend of each month. More details to follow soon!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784