Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

23. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

24. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

25. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

26. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783