Sign In Forgot Password

Congregation Beth Shalom and our partners invite you to sing with us this summer! From Kabbalat Shabbat in members' backyards to singing circles in the park, join us to learn and enjoy melodies from Joey Weisenberg and Rabbi Deborah Sacks Mintz of Hadar's Rising Song Institute. Click on the events below for details and registration. 

Saturday, June 18, 4:00-6:00pmMercaz and Beth Shalom Nigun Collective (NE Seattle park)

Friday, July 8, 6:30-8:30pmKabbalat Shabbat (NE Seattle residence)

Saturday, July 9, 9:30am-2:15pm - Shabbat Services with Rising Song Melodies & singing after lunch (Beth Shalom)

Tuesday, July 26, 6-8pm - Singing & Swimming (Lake Sammamish residence)

Saturday, August 6, 9:30am-2:15pm - Shabbat Services with Rising Song Melodies & singing after lunch (Beth Shalom)

Friday, August 12, 6:30-8:30pmKabbalat Shabbat (NE Seattle residence)

Sunday, August 28, 1-3pm - Singing & Swimming (Lake Sammamish residence)

Saturday, September 3, 7-8:30pm - Shabbat Singing (NE Seattle residence)

Saturday, September 10, 9:30am-12:30pm - Shabbat Services with Rising Song Melodies (Beth Shalom)

Mon, July 4 2022 5 Tammuz 5782